Loving It: Nars Orgasm

Nars Orgasm Multi-Use Stick

Nars Orgasm Multi-Use Stick

In my teens and earlier twenties, I never wore blush.  Unless it was for prom, I just didn’t understand the purpose.  I knew what it was for, but I just didn’t think it would enhance my look anyway.  That was, until I discovered Nars Orgasm blush.

nars-multiple-stick1

The picture above is a rough picture of my hand to show how the color shows up on my skin.  I know I’m late to the party here, but  I love it and how it positively makes me glow.   I’ve seen the blush on all complexions and I haven’t seen it look bad on one person.   I know it’s a cult favorite and everyone and their mother has co-signed on this blush, but I just had to throw my hat in the ring with an endorsement.   Now?  Perhaps on to the lipgloss?

4 responses to “Loving It: Nars Orgasm

  1. Have you tried Super Orgasm powder blush? It’s just as gorgeous!

  2. I haven’t tried it yet, but that might be next! I’m falling into a world of blush now!

  3. ooohh that’s gorgeous. I do love Nars. I’ll have to check it out! x

  4. I love that!

Leave a Reply

