Cheap Chic: Boots and Booties

So I’ve been on a massive hunt for the perfect pair of booties in the last couple of weeks. The thing is, I don’t want to spend a ton of money on them, because I already have a pair of boots that I’m pretty much in love with forever. In my search, I’ve found a few pairs of booties and boots that are reasonably priced and cute at Lulus.com. I’d never been to the site before, but they had some pretty nice styles for a reasonable price. Here are some of my choices.

Booties at Lulus.com for $34,99

Booties at Lulus.com for $34,99

Another pair of booties at Lulus.com for $56.99

Another pair of booties at Lulus.com for $56.99

Knee High Boots at Lulus.com for $44.00

Knee High Boots at Lulus.com for $44.00

Boots with buckles on the side.  $47.00 at Lulus.com

Boots with buckles on the side. $47.00 at Lulus.com

One response to “Cheap Chic: Boots and Booties

  1. Ooooohhh! I really like the first ones! With the buttons!

Leave a Reply

