My Style Watch

Genevieve Jones.

gjones32

I can’t say that I am a big fan of everything that she wears, but I will admit that I still find most of her style choices to be interesting. People are always interested as to how she has managed to be labeled a “socialite”, but however she got to where she is, it looks like she isn’t going anywhere anytime soon. Some may call her style boring or typical of the New York social scene, but I do think that she always manages to add some type of twist in her style. Here are some of my favorite looks:

gjones1gjones22gjones42gjones51

One response to “My Style Watch

  1. She is cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

