First post

So this is my first post on this blog.   Hopefully, this will be my little place of the web to carve out and express thoughts on whatever comes to mind.  Pop culture, fashion, travel, the city of Chicago and everything in between.

I always wanted a blog, but I felt like everyone had one and there would be nothing that I could say that would be any different.  But looking back, I don’t really care anymore if I’m sharing an opinion on the same topic like twenty thousand other bloggers.  This is going to be my space to share what I want and I hope anyone who reads this will enjoy and stick around.

One response to “First post

  1. Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

